5 Reasons Your Good Habits Don't Stick

Stop messing around + giving up on your goals!

Live Masterclass: 5 Reasons Your Good Habits Don't Stick 

Learn the 5 nobody-wants-to-talk-about-'em secrets behind why your good habits don't stick + your bad habits keep coming back. Start 2018 on the right foot!

Sarah Von Bargen - Yes & Yes blog

More than 80% of resolutions are abandoned by February. We're going to help you beat that average! 

January
10

8 pm EST // 7 pm CST // 5 pm PST

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You'll learn:

  • The mistake most people make when it comes to goals vs habits
  • The secret of how long it take to change a habit (it's not what you've heard) 
  • How to talk your way to habit change (and get support + accountability) 
  • Why you need a 'bookmark' habit + how to create one
  • Live Q & A!

This live masterclass is your chance to start 2018 right. The insights we're sharing are backed by psychology, neuroscience, and good ol' fashioned life experience. This isn't more of that "Make a list and do it for 21 days!" nonsense. 😉🗓️

This year, you're going to keep those good habits for longer than a few weeks!

If you want to make 2018 better than 2017, then this class is for you. Get started now.  

In just one hour, you'll learn why people are talking:  

" Where has this information been my whole life?!!" - Amy C.  

"This is the exact mix of reassurance, science, and real talk I didn't know I needed." - Chris J.